Finders Keepers?

I am new to Halo, first xbox in late December, I am attempting to learn the correct etiquette. I found an Oni Warthog with cannons occupied by the other team, I killed the guys, stole their warthog, parked it and occupied the turret for some fun. A teammate(same color) came and tried to knock me out of the turret. It may have been his, and he lost it, who knows. Either way I don’t think I should have to give it up just because he wants it. So I kept it.

Good. He was trying to steal it.

If you find something use it dosent matter if it was some one else’s originally unless you are feeling very giving.

He wanted to get kills. Just like you. Keep it.

Just go for it.

I dont even have to use many REQ cards in warzone with all the free stuff on the ground.

Keep it.

If the situation is stable I’ll hold the req until/if the owner comes back. i have quite a few certs & finished most of the commendations. You never know if that guy has a cert or not. If he comes back it’s usually important to them.

> 2533274805919869;6:
> I dont even have to use many REQ cards in warzone with all the free stuff on the ground.

so true lol or stealing a rare ghost muhahhahahahaha

> 2535433199528237;1:
> I am new to Halo, first xbox in late December, I am attempting to learn the correct etiquette. I found an Oni Warthog with cannons occupied by the other team, I killed the guys, stole their warthog, parked it and occupied the turret for some fun. A teammate(same color) came and tried to knock me out of the turret. It may have been his, and he lost it, who knows. Either way I don’t think I should have to give it up just because he wants it. So I kept it.

You did fine kid. If you pick it up or take it off the enemy its yours. If you take it off a dead teammate and they ask nicely for it back that’s the only way I’d give something up.