File Sharing on Halo Channel & etc.

I’m somewhat new to giving good feedback, so pardon the mess.

I honestly think Halo Channel should be put to much better use if it was also a File Sharing system for The Master Chief Collection, it would satisfy the part of the community who works in Forge and Custom Games and here’s my thoughts on it.

File Browsing System: This system could be split into multiple sections like you would the Terminals, each one allowing you to download maps to Halo 2 Anniversary, Halo 3 and Halo 4 depending on what you wanted to do.

Halo Channel should be a HUGE community app that not only shows the TV shows and stuff, but be able to work along side the Halo games, even Halo 5 could be implemented into this system.

As for problems within the Master Chief Collection, I have a few ideas on that aswell.

Matchmaking Problems: I’m not sure how other people feel about this, but I’ve found problems loading into a game, usually with Halo 3 or Halo 4 maps, as soon as the maps voted for (another thing I’ll get to next) I get kicked from the match as soon as it starts, same with other players, leaving the game very small and uneven, I’ve seen Titanfall use a system where it fills in the empty slots when someone leaves the match and I feel that could be useful to TMCC.

As for the Voting system, Its been very buggy as of late where a match is fully voted for and when the game starts, it switches the map that was least voted for, an example I went through is I voted for Snowbound and suddenly was put in The Pit when Snowbound won the most votes.

Forge: I’ve been having troubles with the map Awash where I go back into a Forge session and the lighting is very dark, I go in and out of monitor mode to fix the lighting, thinking that I must have done something wrong when switching to player mode, but found out that it wasn’t on my end, a lot of my maps become ruined cause the lighting is so off its hard to play on the map effectively.