explain to me why 1-50 is good and needs back?

Sorry but I do not see why bringing back the 1-50 will make Halo 4 better?

Folks, please educate my stupidness.

i don’t know either. Nearly everyone who was a Halo fan at the time of Halo 3 despised it.

if you played halo 2 and 3 and took pride into your spartan. You would not feel the need to ask

There have been hundreds of threads that have explained it already so why don’t you go find one of those.

i dont really want 1-50 its these die hards that cant be persuaded anyother way. imo i want the moh2010 system for ranking it solves every issue halo has.

also i dont get how people are so stupid as to think what is goingto make halo 4 a game breaking sale is if halo 1-50 is returned. lets think about this. “Hi, im new to halo why should i buy your game” “iTz hAZ 1-50z” “what good does that do me? I have never even heard of it” “iTz haz 50 levelz”. Exactly my point. its only going to bring back a few original 1-50 fans but to make new people buy halo you need to give them something useless that they can relate to. 1-50 is not going to make halo sale to new players.

> if you played halo 2 and 3 and took pride into your spartan. You would not feel the need to ask

I played Halo since CE. I didn’t care much either way for the 1-50, but the people who hated it had some very valid reasons.

For me personally, winning a few games, playing well and seeing my level going up really makes me feel good…its like crack
de-ranking is a problem and needs to be fixed because it ruins the game for everyone.
people who d-rank should be burned at the stake (banned from halo)

> Sorry but I do not see why bringing back the 1-50 will make Halo 4 better?
>
> Folks, please educate my stupidness.