EU Servers where?

We’ve been playing for the past couple of weeks and not been in a single EU server. Instead we’re getting matched against bloody americans…

Have to get aboard with this one. It feels like EU servers are non-existant, which is affecting quality of Halo 1/2/3 matches. Halo 4 and Halo 2: Anniversary works fine but the OG 3 games are NOT enjoyable experiences, due to this lack of servers here.

It’s ridiculous I genuinely think I can count the amount of times I’ve gotten into EU servers on one hand. Love having to shoot people 2x as much as I do when I get the mystical blessing of the illustrious EU Servers.

Seriously, I don’t think I’ve ever been put into an EU server since that update. Every time I’m shoved into East US 2.

> 2533274912044273;4:
> Seriously, I don’t think I’ve ever been put into an EU server since that update. Every time I’m shoved into East US 2.

Yes this needs to be fixed and soon.

I’m a veteran when it comes to playing on US server only. Trust me my boy, I’ve seen things that would make a man go mad. Bloodshots in a row, BR shots hitting but not registering. You’d better play customs with your fellow Europeans boy, because this, this is No Man’s Land.

> 2533274912044273;4:
> Seriously, I don’t think I’ve ever been put into an EU server since that update. Every time I’m shoved into East US 2.

Yeah East US 2 is the only server I’ve ever seen.

The funny part is when Americans play on an Eu server the connection is the worst thing since sliced bread that is the one game in over 20 played maybe…

As an American, I have played on one Europe server and feel for you guys. I would not mind playing on EU servers more to balance it out especially early in the morning.

> 2533275023103986;1:
> We’ve been playing for the past couple of weeks and not been in a single EU server. Instead we’re getting matched against bloody americans…

Yeah… we’re terrible :rofl: