Elven Deadey looking for a clan

Hey I’m Elven Deadeye (S279) and I’m looking for an organized and mature clan or team. I’ve been playing reach since 2011 and by now I’m over brigadier. I prefer big team battle, infection, team swat, forge, and custom games. I don’t have a mic but I can talk through message. Please post if you are in need of a member!

Leadership opportunities are available! Be the Bullet is seeking dedicated, active Halo players to join our community!

We support casual and competitive gamers of all skill and rank levels. We have a military structure, you can view our structure here.

We have players from the United States, Canada, UK, Netherlands, and India. And we are always looking for players in North America, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and across the Pacific. You can view our roster here

Our requirements for joining are simple:

> Be at least 14 years of age
> Have a working microphone
> Be able to attend practices or events (for casual teams) weekly
> Be able to access our site on a regular basis
> Willing to change your emblem
> Purchasing Halo 4

We are moving toward a Team based system, in which members of BtB form their own teams for competitive or casual purposes. We have additional requirements for Team Creation which you can see upon joining Be the Bullet, but any member of BtB is able to create a team in any game type of Halo. So, if you want to be a team leader, now is your chance.

> How To Get Into Be the Bullet

First you must visit our website BetheBullet.net, register and complete an application here.
Once it is submitted a member of our staff will reply and you will be placed in a Company based on your geographical location, and made a Recruit.