E3

Does anyone know what day and time 343 is going on at e3? I’m trying to figure out what day to take off work. Thank you!

15 June!

> 2533274885566464;2:
> 15 June!

Awesome, thank you!

> 2533274843498392;1:
> Does anyone know what day and time 343 is going on at e3? I’m trying to figure out what day to take off work. Thank you!

You can see the World Premiere of Halo 5’s campaign at the E3 2015 Microsoft Conference. The conference is on 15th June. Starts at 9:30 AM PT/12:30 PM ET/4:30 PM GMT. You can watch it almost anywhere(on IGN, Gamespot, YouTube or on your Xbox console itself).