dubs

Playlist should lock once teams join. Which make you unable to leave, or back out once u see the opposing team or map selection

Still does not prevent people from going to the dashboard.

But you obviously wanted to play in the playlist. So you should have no real reason to leave except for the fact you think you are going to lose it happens every other game. once you join a game it should count as a loss or you should not be able to leave in dubs. only playlist it happens in