Downloading maps - "Add to Xbox" - is it working?

I’m new to halowaypoint and I love the how there are filesharing features here! I just don’t know how to download them… I use an Xbox One and am logged in while simultaneously browsing other peoples’ created maps and game variants. I click “Add to Xbox” but nothing at all happens… Any suggestions or ideas on what I might need to do to download and play these maps?

Welcome!

I just gave it a shot and it’s working. Here’s what I just did.

• Here on Waypoint, click on “Games” at the top > Halo 5: Guardians > Content Browser - Select Map Variants - I bookmarked “UG Wipeout” - In Halo 5, I went to Custom Game > Map > and scrolled down to My BookmarksIt took a second to load but UG Wipeout appears at the top.

Are these the same steps you took? You may need to restart your game for the maps to refresh. I bookmarked the map while my Halo 5 was loading up at the 343i logo screen, so I don’t think that’s required.

> 2533274815711361;2:
> Welcome!
>
> I just gave it a shot and it’s working. Here’s what I just did.
>
>
> - Here on Waypoint, click on “Games” at the top > Halo 5: Guardians > Content Browser - Select Map Variants - I bookmarked “UG Wipeout” - In Halo 5, I went to Custom Game > Map > and scrolled down to My BookmarksIt took a second to load but UG Wipeout appears at the top.
>
> Are these the same steps you took? You may need to restart your game for the maps to refresh. I bookmarked the map while my Halo 5 was loading up at the 343i logo screen, so I don’t think that’s required.

I’m specifically looking at Halo 4 maps (I’m using the Master Chief Collection), so I don’t know much about how Halo 5 works. The process does look different for #5 as opposed to #4. What I’m been doing is…