Doubles Tournament in 1 Hour!

Xe03 is hosting a public Doubles Tournament, with a prize of a $10 GameStop* gift card for each player on the winning team!

Matches start at 3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 12:00PM PST.

If you want to register, get your teammate and head over to www.halo4clan.com. We will be hosting more “for-prize” tournaments in the future, so you can get in early on the registrations.

Keep up the good fight!!

codePython

*GameStop does not endorse us in any way