Didact's performance in halo 4.

Since day one i started playing halo 4, i was very curious about knowing who Didact was. When i finally met him ( per say ), i fell in love for that character. His voice, his armor and that stuff are amazing.
When i completed campaign, i realized that Didact wasn’t that much showed even though we fought his army.
I really hope 343 makes him more showable in halo 5.

I wish that the Didact was’nt such a terrible villan.
“I wanna kill all of humanity!”
Like I have’nt heard THAT one before.

> I wish that the Didact was’nt such a terrible villan.
> “I wanna kill all of humanity!”
> Like I have’nt heard THAT one before.

Well, what should be the goals for a leader of a faction in an all-out war? “I wanna tickle my enemies for pure amusement!”?

Honestly, the Didact’s views on humanity are actually interesting because they’re made from logic, whereas the Prophets’ reasons for wanting to genocide all humanity was purely from religious mistake and misinterpretation.

> > I wish that the Didact was’nt such a terrible villan.
> > “I wanna kill all of humanity!”
> > Like I have’nt heard THAT one before.
>
> Well, what should be the goals for a leader of a faction in an all-out war? “I wanna tickle my enemies for pure amusement!”?
>
> Honestly, the Didact’s views on humanity are actually interesting because they’re made from logic, whereas the Prophets’ reasons for wanting to genocide all humanity was purely from religious mistake and misinterpretation.

Logic? The Didact has no reason to want to destroy humanity in the timeline of Halo 4.

Outside of the game, I hear he’s a pretty cool character.
In-game, he’s an absolutely disgraceful villain.

It doesn’t help that in 2012 he had to try and stand alongside villains like Handsome Jack and Grigori.

> Logic? The Didact has no reason to want to destroy humanity in the timeline of Halo 4.