Did all the part-time players leave?

I started playing Arena again yesterday after spending about a week or so in Warzone getting some REQs and XP. I went through my placement matches in Team Arena and man was it tough. I probably played 15 or so games yesterday, and every team we went against was a coordinated MLG type squad. I’m a decent player, and got Platinum after my placements, but it’s obvious that the players it’s matching me up against are way above my skill level. My opponents are mostly Diamonds and up, so they’re way above my level. I’m just wondering if the only people left are the more dedicated, coordinated teams which leaves us solo players with some tough uphill play each game.

> 2533274819848675;1:
> I started playing Arena again yesterday after spending about a week or so in Warzone getting some REQs and XP. I went through my placement matches in Team Arena and man was it tough. I probably played 15 or so games yesterday, and every team we went against was a coordinated MLG type squad. I’m a decent player, and got Platinum after my placements, but it’s obvious that the players it’s matching me up against are way above my skill level. My opponents are mostly Diamonds and up, so they’re way above my level. I’m just wondering if the only people left are the more dedicated, coordinated teams which leaves us solo players with some tough uphill play each game.

How do you know each team you faced was a four man team? Aside from them all having the same emblem (this could still be coincidence) you have no real way to tell, or is this the new excuse everyone seems to be using to justify losses?

same thing happened to me, extremely frustrating

> 2533274849470050;2:
> > 2533274819848675;1: