Credits And Exp problem

Edited by Modertor - Please do not purposely bypass the profanity filter.

*Original post, click at your own discretion.

Hello and i play halo reach but im not very happy about it.
you see when i play the game (Firefight Campaign Custom Games Forge) i dont get things like slot machine or bonus cR. i only get is 60 cR (yes im a warrant officer grade 3 and i have been one since 3 months ago) and i dont think it’s fair that everytime i play anything that isnt matchmaking i get 60 cR every time i complete a game EVEN IF I WIN i STILL get 60 cR and sometimes that triggers OTHER PEOPLE to throw their Xbox out the F*cking window. PLEASE 343 add bonus cR and slot machine to other games than just matchmaking. please EDIT: dont gimme any of that “it would deter peple from matchmakin’” stuff becuase i like forge, firefight, campaign, and custom games and i think that all games should have equal cR witch will stop cR boosters and let them LIKE the game becuase in matchmaking peaple wont let other peple get achievements or commendations or challenges or other stuff

Please Vote for this Your Opinion can Change the game (or not :()

They won’t
Halo reach isn’t updated anymore so they will probaly never fix it.

This has been the case since 2010 and is fully intentional. If they changed it, it would deter people from playing Matchmaking.

> This has been the case since 2010 and is fully intentional. If they changed it, it would deter people from playing Matchmaking.

If they DIDNT it would deter people who hate or dislike matchmaking from playing the game!

> > This has been the case since 2010 and is fully intentional. If they changed it, it would deter people from playing Matchmaking.
>
> If they DIDNT it would deter people who hate or dislike matchmaking from playing the game!