Create a spanish (language) forum or extension

343, english speakers aren’t the only Halo fans.
People from Mexico, Spain an Latin America in general also love Halo, and we also have things to say in order to keep improving and growing the community.
Please, listen to us and give us an all-spanish forum where we could also give our opinion or greetings.

well see the thing is first that this community isn’t so big to have a second language sub-forum and english is a language spoken over the whole globe! and if you find it difficult too understand some things search it up for what it means.

i too struggled a lot to understand english before when i played a lot of online (I’m from norway so you know) and after time i adapted and learned and i am still learning new words everyday!
so just get trough the barrier of speaking an writing a new language and help other people with it too! :slight_smile:

> 2533274944243845;2:
> well see the thing is first that this community isn’t so big to have a second language sub-forum and english is a language spoken over the whole globe! and if you find it difficult too understand some things search it up for what it means.
>
> i too struggled a lot to understand english before when i played a lot of online (I’m from norway so you know) and after time i adapted and learned and i am still learning new words everyday!
> so just get trough the barrier of speaking an writing a new language and help other people with it too! :slight_smile:

Plus it splits the community.
And also the sub-forum would miss Catalog posts and other exciting in universe stuff.(or we may miss in universe stuff)

> 2533274944243845;2:
> well see the thing is first that this community isn’t so big to have a second language sub-forum and english is a language spoken over the whole globe! and if you find it difficult too understand some things search it up for what it means.
>