Continuous Matchmaking Issues

When I finish a match, it shows the players from the previous game who are still in the lobby for a second, then it restarts matchmaking on my own

This is the way it works after the update. You can leave before the restarting.
You see the other players because maybe someone could socialize

> 2533274795277892;1:
> When I finish a match, it shows the players from the previous game who are still in the lobby for a second, then it restarts matchmaking on my own

yes i agree same case!