CONSTANTLY losing connection to game servers

When I play Halo 5, it’s a total gamble whether or not I’ll be able to finish a match. I randomly get kicked from matches, winning and losing, Arena and Warzone. I just got back into the game less than a week ago, but this has happened every single day since I started playing at least. From what I remember before I quit, it was doing it too. I don’t lose connection to Xbox Live, just Halo 5 servers for about a minute or two, and then the connection is back again and I can play.

> 2533274901185364;1:
> When I play Halo 5, it’s a total gamble whether or not I’ll be able to finish a match. I randomly get kicked from matches, winning and losing, Arena and Warzone. I just got back into the game less than a week ago, but this has happened every single day since I started playing at least. From what I remember before I quit, it was doing it too. I don’t lose connection to Xbox Live, just Halo 5 servers for about a minute or two, and then the connection is back again and I can play.

Have you tested your multiplayer connection on Xbox? Could be lagging/packet loss problems.

If you’re playing over wifi try a wired connection

> 2533274874872263;2:
> > 2533274901185364;1:
> > When I play Halo 5, it’s a total gamble whether or not I’ll be able to finish a match. I randomly get kicked from matches, winning and losing, Arena and Warzone. I just got back into the game less than a week ago, but this has happened every single day since I started playing at least. From what I remember before I quit, it was doing it too. I don’t lose connection to Xbox Live, just Halo 5 servers for about a minute or two, and then the connection is back again and I can play.
>
> Have you tested your multiplayer connection on Xbox? Could be lagging/packet loss problems.
>
> If you’re playing over wifi try a wired connection

As I said, I’m not losing connection to Xbox Live at all, just Halo 5’s servers.

> 2533274901185364;3:
> > 2533274874872263;2: