Community...I am dissapoint

I’m ashamed of the numerous amount of forum members that are complaining about things that we really don’t have concrete information on. All this perk talk doesn’t mean that there’s going to be perks like Call of Duty. Halo is trying something new with its gameplay, and hopefully it will turn out great.

Also, with the AA’s, we don’t know what they do or how they even perform. The only gameplay that can remotely be related to an AA is Sprint, and I’m sure that’s been balanced out, along with the other possible AA’s.

So, community, wait for more information before you go complaining about everything, as usual.

And yes, I know you optimists are out there, and I am one of you, too.

Kids will be kids.

I’ve been saying this for what seems like 10 years…

We need to take out all the things from Halo 4 to make it perfect. :smiley:
Seriously though, forums will be forums. Rage and excitement are expected reactions.

You come to a forum where a product is discussed and get upset about complaining?

Welcome to the internet OP.

Fervent responses are to be expected from any first real news of a video game. Especially that of Halo.

The older members just look at it, observe, speculate, and be happy. The younger members like to observe, see everything they don’t like, rage, then post about it a lot of times.

Typical stuff.

> So, communitym wait for more information before you go complaining about everything, as usual.
>
> And yes, I know you optimists are out there, and I am one of you, too.

everyone should just chill watch as 343 slowly reveals the game (its actually fun when you dont freak out over the stuff since you can just think of all the stuff thats gonna be in the game)

Stay positive H4s gonna end up good in someway or another

> You come to a forum where a product is discussed and get upset about complaining?
>
> Welcome to the internet OP.

I just wish people would use common sense and stop acting like spoiled brats.