Can't sign in

Hey guys I recently purchased Halo Spartan Strike and Assault and for some reason it won’t sign in with UnhandyKarmaIV, it logs on an account by the name of washiercornet84? I have already commented in a thread in the support section but I’ve heard nothing back, and judging by when the op posted his question it seems I probably won’t get one. This is a pain in the butt and I’d like to know if there’s some way of signing the random account out and signing mine in. All I want is to get these achievements and enjoy the Campaign, I bought the game for iOS, achievements don’t work, bought it through Steam, achievements don’t work, bought it via Microsoft website, gives me a random account that I’ve never used before in my life… Someody please help me I feel like I’ve been cursed!!

That is immensely alarming. Someone or something must’ve been tampering with your account. I want to say that you’ve been hacked, but that seems too ridiculous to consider. For now, best double-check everything - your gamertag, password, privacy settings, etc - before any more damage is inflicted.

Yeah, you see I thought the same thing but I’ve had no red flags or suspicious activity, with no new sign ins anywhere else. In all honesty it has me scratching my head! I have just double and triple checked everything and updated my security measures for all my accounts. The problem still persists though as I can’t sign in my account to be able to play either of these games. I have to sign into UnhandyKarmaIV account to be able to open these games and when I have it appears as washiercornet84, if that makes sense?

> 2535429593088083;2:
> That is immensely alarming. Someone or something must’ve been tampering with your account. I want to say that you’ve been hacked, but that seems too ridiculous to consider. For now, best double-check everything - your gamertag, password, privacy settings, etc - before any more damage is inflicted.