Can anyone tell me why my game options changed?

I made a custom game a couple weeks ago, and I’ve played it now and then. I just went in to play it…and we spawned with different weapons and abilities. Teams were on (which they weren’t before), and all player values were reset back to 100%. This pisses me off because I had every percentage down to the exactly perfect amount, and suddenly it all changed. I already reset Halo 5 and it’s still ruined. Now I gotta retune that -Yoink- for another couple hours and get it back down, hopefully.

Odd, that hasn’t happened to me, sorry mate

It literally just did it again to the same gamemode. What the -Yoink-?