Calling All UK Spartans!!!

Hey guys,

Basicly im looking for a squad (3 more people) to play Spartan ops with, at first, maybe evolving into a multiplayer thing as well.

Mainly weekend games as: 1. Spartan ops is weekly, might as well do it on the weekend. 2. thats when I have the most time.

Comment below telling me a little about yourself and we can discuss this further. I’ll provide my Gamertag via PMs

If we can get a squad together before H4 drops we could play some Campaign Co-op or something so we can see each others strenghs/weaknesses.

My names Leon, Ive been playing Halo since launch back in 2001. I love Campaign but when playing MP, I’m the driver most of the time and specialize in short - medium distance battles, so for me I either get up close and mix it up or hang slightly back dishing out headshots.
Im based in london. Anything else you need to know just ask away.

Look forward to fighting alongside you.

This needs to be moved to the recruit section, that’s where you can find other players to play with you. :slight_smile:

UKs only? Well now i feel left out.

Jk

This do however belong in Recruiting section :slight_smile:

yeah sorry about that I’ve played with people from Canada and USA before but the timings are all messed up. (i finish work they go to sleep, i go to sleep they just wake up.

Sorry man Just doesnt work…

How do i move it?

> yeah sorry about that I’ve played with people from Canada and USA before but the timings are all messed up. (i finish work they go to sleep, i go to sleep they just wake up.
>
> Sorry man Just doesnt work…
>
> How do i move it?

Request it moved by a Mod. I’m sure snickerdoodle is camping around the corner. :slight_smile:

FYI: I’m danish, so it could have worked :smiley:

> > yeah sorry about that I’ve played with people from Canada and USA before but the timings are all messed up. (i finish work they go to sleep, i go to sleep they just wake up.
> >
> > Sorry man Just doesnt work…
> >
> > How do i move it?