Boycott by European players

Hi, I urge all European gamers who bought the standard edition and feel cheated by 343s decision to omit us from the specialization email NOT to purchase ANY of the map packs or extra game content.

I point blank refuse to spend any more money on this game until I get the content I originally paid for!!!

Europe is already boycotting this game.

I go online at 5pm (Uk time), which is kind of begging of peak times for Europe. And what do I see when I look at the population count? I see that it literally doesn’t pass 35,000 mostly… I’m not joking btw.

I wonder why MS left the Europeans out in the cold? 343i must know but wouldn’t have the guts to give such a statement.

As an Australian, I’ll be boycotting too but for plenty more reasons than one.

Many countries have laws and regulations regarding contests, sweepstakes and giveaways. I am not a lawyer, but it seems obvious to me that Microsoft’s lawyers concluded that this giveaway would not be legal in the EU.

Probably for the same reason Europe still doesn’t have those “rewards for playing” feature or whatever.

Yes everything happens to us in EU we get NOTHING… so what’s the difference between us and them?I am just feeling sick to the stomack

If any one wants my email code from euro ill give it out to the first one that PM’s me

Gamestop UK said that the other specializations will be available in Standard edition (Like limited). That was only for UK as far as I can see. I think you had to preorder though…

Im in, I wont be buying any content for this game. I have enjoyed playing Halo 4 and loved every moment but this is just a joke. I am sick of things like this. Halo 4 to be traded in. I am very disapointed.