Body Actor looking 4 work/ with "resume"

I’m a veteran machinima body actor. I’m looking for anyone who may need me to help them out with their own machinimas or others when they need it. I’m free most of the time, but when I’m in school I can only help during Fri-Sunday. I’m more of a “call me if you see me” helper.

Here is a “resume” of me, and my body acting “career”:

<mark>Machinimas I’ve worked in:</mark>

I body acted for “The Rise of the Spartans”(1st episode/Arbiter 617), but I only helped out in the marines vs elites so I wasn’t mentioned in the credits. (Stinking credits…)

I have body acted for TheShotgunStudios (Director: ALFonzy1013): Mostly helped in his “The Light Series”, “Natalie’s View”, “The Engagement”, “Change”/his zombie stuff, and a few other stuff he did.

I’m have been helping out with Eagle Knight Productions. Mostly helping with out with “The Titans series” and other stuff they may be doing. But since to his time off, I am still waiting for him to “call”.

I’m currently helping out with Future Element Films, Compache204(Cosmic Star Productions), CordlessJet549(was since I was “fired” for not being able to understand him at all), Solar Flares Productions. Also have been working with J MVP, Captain Jesse, Athlon Plasma Studios, and GreenSniperFilms.

I helped out with a couple other machinimas, but I either don’t know what they were or they were cancelled/ not yet posted.
Here’s an example of me in Halo 4. I’m the girl, one of the purple guys, and one of the white guys when they are first attacked by the purples.

<mark>Who I am:</mark>

Game-wise
I’m a Noble in Halo Reach, and have 95% of the Reach Armory completed. I have all the helmet’s except the “fancy” Recon. I have all the shoulders, wrists, knee guards, visors, and every chest.

I’m a good pilot with the Falcon, especially with soft and slow landings. Formation flying… I’m good, just not the other guys :slight_smile: Also I’m a pretty good driver/ turret gunner.