Armor (Armour) Customization in Halo 5

hear there are many ways to customize your Spartan for example body and helmet in Halo 5 guardians. Why is it we can no long change the leg area or arms to a specific set? What happened to that?

<mark>This post has been edited by a moderator. Do not make nonconstructive posts.</mark>

343 got lazy. Hard truth.

Anyone else also notice that the scout shoulders are on like 10 different body pieces?

Supposedly makes it easier to design a set armor piece and helmet than individual pieces, probably wouldn’t be as much variety in armor in H5 if they did design individual pieces, plus the patterns on armor variations would make it strange to mix and match. I’m not an artist though, so someone probably has a better answer.

> 2533274921838152;3:
> Anyone else also notice that the scout shoulders are on like 10 different body pieces?

Yeah, the fact that they’re reusing so many different armour pieces is highly disappointing, considering they’ve dumbed down customisation so much.

was upset when I heard you can make so many different variations but yet you can only change the head and body. Visor is cool but wanted a greater variety.

> 2533275029606157;6:
> was upset when I heard you can make so many different variations but yet you can only change the head and body. Visor is cool but wanted a greater variety.

A lot of people are.

We need eod

Yeah I like to mix and match! I understand keeping this simple so they have to load less into games (warzone 24 people with 8+ custom armor pieces adds up), but the consoles these days can handle it its not the 360 days where they were maxing out the console (halo 4 days)

> 2533274821886199;9:
> Yeah I like to mix and match! I understand keeping this simple so they have to load less into games (warzone 24 people with 8+ custom armor pieces adds up), but the consoles these days can handle it its not the 360 days where they were maxing out the console (halo 4 days)