Arena REQ bundle

I didn’t get an Arena REQ bundle this week. Is anyone else having this problem?

Patience.

> 2533275010864362;1:
> I didn’t get an Arena REQ bundle this week. Is anyone else having this problem?

Wait a hours or so it will come today

yeah I didn’t receive mine yet, but I’m patient enough to wait until tomorrow. Then if It doesn’t come in, I’m going to be very disappointed.

It typically arrives at 11 central (for me, at least) and didn’t today, oddly enough. Maybe it forgot to spring forward?

The Arena REQ Bundle Packs are released every Monday at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (formerly 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST, due to DST). It has done this every week, so don’t worry. I hope that this is the last time I have to post this.

They’re available now, just got mine :smiley:

We went through this exact same thing last week. When will we learn?