Are there any Girl Waypoint Posters/Players here?

I would like to know. It seems like the only girls on Waypoint is Bs angel and Veronica who never really appears that much. I always find it enjoyable to see there is other females because there is mostly male posters/players. (I thought Savior was a girl… boy was I wrong) So are there any Girl Waypoint Posters/players here?

Quite a few I think.

yea theres a few others ive talked to.

We have the best females in teh Halos.

I’m a guy…does that count?

Angel is enough girl to make up for the whole Halo community!

Yes sir there are girls here. I’ve been posting for a couple of months and I love this community.

Can’t compete with Angel though she is quite awesome.

> I’m a guy…does that count?
>
> Angel is enough girl to make up for the whole Halo community!

Lol. I am talking about other girls. It can be safe to say there are girls but where? Savior isn’t a girl o.o

I’m pretty certain Alison is a girl too…

But what’s the point in even knowing? Random survey?

Psh, everyone knows there’s no girls on teh internetz. That would take away from their time in the kitchen.

Sammich please, Goose. kthxbai.

> Welcome to the internet, where men are men, women are men and children are the FBI.

> Sammich please, Goose. kthxbai.

Diagonal cut, no crust - just how you like it. :slight_smile:

NOM NOM NOM!

Angel posts on here quite often, much more than other Admins. At least to what I see.

> > Sammich please, Goose. kthxbai.
>
> Diagonal cut, no crust - just how you like it. :slight_smile:

Add some maple syrup.

Now the question should probably be, Are there any high pitched people in here?

ive had xbox for almost a year now and im starting to get convised there are not that many girls that play halo… i have only met 3 other girls. btw im a girl to :stuck_out_tongue: