Are Kontrol Freeks worth it?

I have never tried kontrol freeks before. I’ve heard some people say that it greatly improves their aiming. Let me know your thoughts. Also I see there are many different brands. Are Kontrol Freeks the highest quality or is their another brand that feels better?

Is that new to Halo 5? Where in the options menu?

Kontrol Freeks? What’s that? Sounds like news to me.

They are extra thumbstick extenders you can buy for your controller. Some guys say that it helps their aim in Halo.

I like them. I forget the name of the pair I used before getting my elite controller. I’ll look them up.

Edit: These are the ones I enjoyed.

Kontrol freeks? Never heard of those before.

> 2533274803493024;5:
> I like them. I forget the name of the pair I used before getting my elite controller. I’ll look them up.
>
> Edit: These are the ones I enjoyed.

Thanks. Did it help your aiming alot?

> 2533274792300590;1:
> I have never tried kontrol freeks before. I’ve heard some people say that it greatly improves their aiming. Let me know your thoughts. Also I see there are many different brands. Are Kontrol Freeks the highest quality or is their another brand that feels better?

They enhance your aim by a small margin but they cost you your mobility because of the longer time it takes for the sticks to be moved by the thumbs for your dead zone. It’s pretty much what you value more from Monility or Accuracy.

Yes. I used to use them, but now I have a scuf (a version of the elite, I personally think it’s better) and the paddles mean that the kontrol freek is too high up, so I just use the longest stick on my right thumstick. if you get one only put it on the right thumstick, otherwise strafing is hard. It has helped out so much, and whenever I see new players asking for ways to improve, I automatically say kontrolfreeks. I used inferno, although you can go onto their website and they have a test that finds the best kontrol freek for you.