Apparently you can kill steal in warzone.

So I received a message that I was a noob and the reason teams lose because I killed someone in warzone. Remember to just hold back and let one person take the spire by themselves.

lol, the halo community sometimes. smh

wut

A kill stolen is still a kill for your team or is that not how that works…?

Some people get very concerned about their kills being stolen. I Tend to shoot pretty much any enemy i see (depending on situation) which sometimes means i steal kills others i get them stolen from me. I dont worry about it but some people have real issues with this kind of stuff.

Hey, if playing janitor means I get more points put towards my REQ level, I’ll happily play janitor.

you probably stole his assassination . i hate when ppl do that, if you did well, id hate you too

Oh, the Carbine. The ultimate in quick popped-shields kill steals.

> 2533274883849234;5:
> Hey, if playing janitor means I get more points put towards my REQ level, I’ll happily play janitor.

This.

Unless you steal an assassination it’s all good

I only get annoyed when people blatantly attempt to steal assassinations, I once had a guy empty an entire mag with the sniper trying to steal one from me.

If it ain’t nailed down, someone will find a way to steal it. Kill stealing is a part of Halo (or any FPS game with online multiplayer) for which I am thankful (I stole a lot of kills in Halo 4 and Halo 5)

I never understood how you could “steal” a point from a teammate. Sure there are individual stats to consider, but its a team game! You don’t see football players complaining when a teammate beats them to a tackle, usually they say thanks.