Amazon Pre-orderers

My order finally upgraded from “Not yet shipped” to “Shipping Soon” this morning, what’s the status of everyone’s orders? (btw I have the 2-day Prime release day shipping with delivery estimate of the 6th)

Mine’s not dispatched I chose expedited delivery, didn’t think about using prime, so i’m hoping it will be tomorrow.

Still says Not Yet Dispatched.

Same here, should change tonight.

> Mine’s not dispatched I chose expedited delivery, didn’t think about using prime, so i’m hoping it will be tomorrow.

I didn’t buy Prime though, I got it for 6 months free since I’m a college student.

You are lucky. It’s saying my copies only arrives at 12/6/12 :P. Wait more two days.

Mine still is “Not yet Shipped”. I haven’t gotten an email from Amazon, so it’s not that they’re having trouble charging my card. I guess they’re just backed up.

> Mine still is “Not yet Shipped”. I haven’t gotten an email from Amazon, so it’s not that they’re having trouble charging my card. I guess they’re just backed up.

I didn’t get an email saying it was shipping soon, I had to check the website for myself. And I also checked my bank account online and I was charged when the status changed.

mine says shipping soon as of today. i used the 3.99 1 day shipping prime membership option. i am not taking any chances of it not coming on tuesday

> > Mine still is “Not yet Shipped”. I haven’t gotten an email from Amazon, so it’s not that they’re having trouble charging my card. I guess they’re just backed up.
>
> I didn’t get an email saying it was shipping soon, I had to check the website for myself. And I also checked my bank account online and I was charged when the status changed.

Well, I did change my pre-order from LE to SE on October 15th. Perhaps Amazon is simply shipping the copies that were pre-ordered before mine?