Always Crash

From yesterday, everytime that i go play a game it crash.
Everyone can help me? :’(

On PC
If your playing on PC, make sure you PC met minimal Requirements, if yes, make sure your PC is running in the right performance. Performance options will be available to those using Alienware and other stuff etc. If your using a Normal PC it probably doesn’t meet Graphical or Performance Requirements, If this is the case, Try it on xbox.

On Xbox

If it is on Xbox, here are a few things you can try. First, close out the game, turn off your xbox (Hard Reset) Then turn is back on. If it still persists, Attempt to uninstall game, and re-download. Worst case Add to Scenario you may need to contact Microsoft or 343 with Bugs and Issues and find a trouble shoot there.

Hope this helps, but I’m no expert.

> 2533274867552438;2:
> On PCIf your playing on PC, make sure you PC met minimal Requirements, if yes, make sure your PC is running in the right performance. Performance options will be available to those using Alienware and other stuff etc. If your using a Normal PC it probably doesn’t meet Graphical or Performance Requirements, If this is the case, Try it on xbox.
>
> On XboxIf it is on Xbox, here are a few things you can try. First, close out the game, turn off your xbox (Hard Reset) Then turn is back on. If it still persists, Attempt to uninstall game, and re-download. Worst case Add to Scenario you may need to contact Microsoft or 343 with Bugs and Issues and find a trouble shoot there.
>
> Hope this helps, but I’m no expert.

well, actually i’m running the game as administrator and now it isn’t crashing

> 2535451272886461;3:
> > 2533274867552438;2: