Agl pros how to do it?

I have been trying to go pro in halo for many years but me and some teammates just arent good enough. what can I do to improve my game. I am talking skill communications teamwork every little thing. What do I need to improve/change?

I get online almost everyday and pay with my team for a few hours. sometimes we play octogon for a bit. then we head into matchmaking. my team doesnt really do/know callouts. we arent able to help eachother in time etc…

Personally before the games I will drink a mountain dew or brisk iced tea and maybe eat a sandwich or something. I dont eat that healthy by eating healthier would that hep my game? what about sleep as well?

Im no pro, but yeah eating healthy will help you in any situation lol. As for how to improve your gameplay and teamwork I recommend you watch some of the PRO’s like ninja on twitch who stream often or look up vids on youtube on map callouts and so on and lastly just keep working at it if you REALLY want it you can achieve it dude just keep working at it.

Equip the BR.

You’re done.

:stuck_out_tongue:

I could play with you guys and help you out if you want.

I’d recommend going to some events and watching/meeting pros and coaches in person. You’ll need to practice, skirmish other teams/pros and having a coach that knows how to “drill” your team and organise skirmishes would be ideal.

There are plenty of communities like Waypoint’s recruiting forum, MLG’s game battles, TeamBeyond/AGL forums, BTB.net etc. I’d recommend getting a regular team and simply playing more organised or professional teams regularly. Especially going to and entering the tournaments like AGL or UMG are number one to getting a foot in the door and being able to observe/participate at the professional level.

In terms of team competition you’ll definitely need to understand the mechanics of callouts, setups, decision making and practising to hone your individual/team skills overall.