343i, If you have a Beta for the next Halo Game...

Please listen to the people who have been playing this game for the last 10 years and have video gaming background and knowledge.

People who started playing Halo with Halo 3 or Reach have no idea how this game used to be played or how video games work in general

Bungie failed and listened to the wrong people in the feedback and they ruined the game. I gave over 50 points during the Beta phase to Bungie on what to fix and none of them were acknowledged. Instead they listened to the “newbies” with the bad ideas. Now the “newbies” are crying how bad Reach is and it’s their own fault!

If you have a Beta, I will once again give my points to you. May be I should just apply for a job with you instead.

Listening to your die hard Halo fans (10 years of playing) is vital for this next games success.

I’ve been playing for 10 years.

I gave my input during the beta.

I feel like I was listened to, and I like Reach.

I think I invalidate your post.

> I’ve been playing for 10 years.
>
> I gave my input during the beta.
>
> I feel like I was listened to, and I like Reach.
>
> I think I invalidate your post.

Not really.

> I’ve been playing for 10 years.
>
> I gave my input during the beta.
>
> I feel like I was listened to, and I like Reach.
>
> I think I invalidate your post.

I agree but I also agree with the OP Bungie listened to more no0bs than veterans when Halo: Reach was in development and now they ignore everyone.

all of the people some of the time, and all that…

ive been playing since CE came out, Halo is always the best! But, yes I think they need to do this listen to both type of players. That way you can have a happy medium where it is still a competitive game but not to overly competitve where the newer younger players can learn the game but, not to loose in which anyone can be the highest rankn yet uterly stink at the game.

> > I’ve been playing for 10 years.
> >
> > I gave my input during the beta.
> >