343 please dont forget about H3

I for one am somebody who plays H3 almost everyday. And Im not the only 1. I play it for the same reason everybody else there plays it. I play it because I cant stand on how horrible Reach is. There is quite about at least 20,000 people playing it. H3 is obviously a better game then Reach is and I would hate to see forgotten. H3 is still so much fun to this day. So after bungie day it would be great to see some support back to H3. Like some double xp weekend because its dreading to get 1 xp per game. Dont forget there are still alot of cheaters and derankers in MM to deal with. H3 has brought so many great memories and is still unbelievably fun. Long Live H3

As a studying game developer I must say Halo 3 was complete crap. It wouldn’t bother me one bit if they forgot about Halo 3. Never the less though I am sure they won’t, so don’t worry.

20,000 may not sound like a lot but I agree. Don’t forget about Halo 3, it’s still a good game. (MY OPINION: Halo 3 is not “obviously” 10x better than Reach, IMO: Halo: Reach > Halo 3)

Ω

20,000 is more than most games dream of having on the release week. That is still in the top 10 xbox 360 most played games. But while Reach was a failure to Halo standards, it was still a decent game.

> 20,000 is more than most games dream of having on the release week. That is still in the top 10 xbox 360 most played games. But while Reach was a failure to Halo standards, it was still a decent game.

Agreed

> As a studying game developer I must say Halo 3 was complete crap. It wouldn’t bother me one bit if they forgot about Halo 3. Never the less though I am sure they won’t, so don’t worry.