343 Needs to make Halo great again.

I dont know what it is with this game, but it just gives me more reasons to hate this game and stop playing. First off has anyone else been having an issue with their ranks. I would get my rank up to Platinum 4 than go to sleep, wake up the next day and see my rank back down to Platinum 3. Why the -Yoink- is my rank going down when I have not even played a match. Thats one reason why I’m starting to stop playing areana, I play to win and get my rank up, than it deranks me for no reason. Another thing that just happened is I started playing warzone cause of the rank issue and Im in a match (and before I start my match I use my RP bonus rare card) and play about 5 mins in the game and it randomly take me back to the menu as like i wasnt even in a match telling me to start another match. I go to look into my card collection to see my rare card go to waste. Are you serious, wtf is this -Yoink-. I play areana, my rank get demoted, i play warzone and i get kicked out. This game seriously isnt what halo used to be. Honestly I am so close to redownloading MCC and spending my hours there, but I really want to like this game. Everyone that I played halo with have either gone back to Gears of War UE or play zombies. Every time I tell them to come play halo 5 they tell me its not what halo used to be and its not as fun as the other.